الأنشطة المائية

خدمات تأجير اليخوت والقوارب

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

تعد روناوتيكا الشرق الأوسط رائدة في سوق تأجير اليخوت في قطر على مدى السنوات الثماني الماضية ، حيث تقدم اليخوت الجميلة والقوارب مع طاقم ذات إحترافية عالية الجودة.

 نوفر لكم القوارب الخاصة بنا وقمنا بعقد شراكة مع عدد من مزودي الخدمة المحليين ذات جودة عالية لنقدم لكم مجموعة مختارة من أفضل اليخوت المتوفرة في قطر.

 جميع خدماتنا  حاصلة على الإعتمادات والشهادات المختصة والتأمين، للعمل بأمان ومهنية ومسؤولية. خدماتنا تلبي أو تتجاوز جميع معايير ومتطلبات هيئة السياحة القطرية ودولة قطر وزارة النقل والمواصلات ونصر على أن يلتزم شركائنا بنفس المعايير. تفرض الجهات المعنية، ولا تزال تحسِّن، قواعد جديدة لسلامة الضيوف الذين يستمتعون بالأنشطة السياحية المائية ، كما اتها تقوم بمزيد من عمليات التفتيش المنتظمة، وهو أمر نؤيده وندعمه كثيراً في رونوتيكا الشرق الأوسط.

 جميع سفننا مؤمنة بشكل كامل، ويقودها طواقم مؤهلة ذات خبرة عالية.

إذا كنت على متن يخت أو سنبوك أو قارب في قطر ، فاطلب من القبطان إثبات أن الشركة والسفينة مصدقتان قانونيًا ولديهما تسجيل سياحي للسفن. لقد قمنا بوضع عينات من وثائق تسجيل رونوتيكا الشرق الأوسط لكي تقوم بفحصها.

نحن نأخذ سلامتك ومتعتك بجدية بالغة ،

  إبحار سعيد من كل فريق رونوتيكا 

المواصفات:

بلو مون هو يخت رائع مع جميع الإضافات والأدوات والغرف اللازمة للاستمتاع برحلة الاسترخاء. يبلغ طوله 40 قدمًا ويوفر مساحة ترفيهية رائعةً ويعتبر مثالياً لرحلة بحرية يومية مع العائلة والأصدقاء أو رحلة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة حول مياه اللؤلؤة - قطر وخليج الدوحة.

إقامة الضيوف:

يحتوي ميريديان 391 سيدان على مساحة واسعة ومريحة تتسع لـ 8 ضيوف كحد أقصى مع غرفة نوم رئيسية وكابينة الضيوف. يحتوي البلو مون على صالون داخلي رائع ومكيف لخصوصية كاملة داخل القارب ومساحة استرخاء على مقدمته للاستمتاع ببعض أشعة الشمس. يوفر جسر الخاص به إطلالة رائعة على المياه من حولك ولديه منصة سباحة للضيوف الأكثر ميلاً إلى المغامرة. 

الطاقة والسرعة:

يتم تشغيل اليخت بمحركين Cummins  كلاهما ذات ضاقة 380 ح. يمكنه الإبحار بسهولة بسرعة 20 عقدة، لديه مولد كهربائي، براد وجميع معدات السلامة التي تتوقعها من مشغل ذات مسؤولية.

الأسعار:

الساعة الأولى: 1,300 ر.ق

الساعة التالية: 1,100 ر.ق

عرض الثلاث ساعات: 2,500 ر.ق

اختبر خدمة النقل المائي المنتظمة في مياه بورتو أرابيا وقناة كارتييه في قواربنا التي تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية والصديقة للبيئة. هذه القوارب مريحة ومستقرة، وهي طريقة رائعة لمشاهدة مياه اللؤلؤة قطر. تستغرق الجولة حوالي 20 دقيقة، وهي خدمة مشتركة ولكن يمكن اعتبارها رحلة فردية حصرية إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

 يمكن شراء التذاكر من مكتب المرسى الرئيسي في 1 لاكوروتزيت، أو يمكن شراؤها من سائقي القوارب في العديد من نقاط التوقف حول بورتو أرابيا أو Stazione Nobili في قناة كارتييه.

 تذكرة رحلة فردية 25 ر.ق (للفرد)

 رحلة فردية حصرية 200 ر.ق (للعائلات أو المجموعات حتى 10 ركاب)

 تذكرة شهرية للمقيمين في اللؤلؤة - قطر 100 ر.ق(لكل شخص)

المواصفات:

القارب "أوتراج 320" هو عبارة عن قارب رياضي فاخر، طوله 10 أمتار ومصمماً ليكون سريعاً ومستقراً في جميع البحار، ولديه القوة التي تجعلك مرتاحاً للغاية في أي وقت.

القوة والسرعة:

يعمل القارب "أوتراج 320" بمحركين توأمين من طراز سوزوكي 250 حصان، مما يجعله قادراً للوصول إلى سرعة 36 عقدة. كما أنه يبحر بسلالة بسرعة 25 عقدة.

إقامة الضيوف:

القارب "أوتراج 320" هو قارب نهاري مفتوح مع مقاعد ناعمة في جميع الأنحاء تتسع لثمانية أشخاص جنباً إلى جنب مع قبطاننا ذات الخبر العالية. 

بالنسبة للذين يرغبون في السباحة، يتوفر دش المياه العذبة على سطح القارب وفي مقصورة المرحاض.

الأسعار:

ساعة واحدة (الساعةالأولى): 1,300 ر.ق

كل ساعة إضافية: 1,100 ر.ق

المواصفات:

القارب "بيرل أنغلر" هو عبارة عن قارب صيد ترفيهي ورياضي على مستوى الأداء يبلغ طوله 10 أمتار


إقامة الضيوف:

 "بيرل أنغلر" أو "أوتراج 320" هو قارب نهاري مفتوح مع مقاعد ناعمة في كل مكان، ومساحة كافية لـ 6 أشخاص لإستعمال 4 صنارات صيد في وقت واحد. نقدم جميع المعدات عالية الجودة التي تحتاجها كما أن القارب مزود  بنظام تحديد المواقع الكامل "المواقع الخاصة" لصيد الأسماك الكبيرة، فضلا عن الثلاجة وكميات وفيرة من مساحة التخزين.

السرعة و الطاقة:

يعمل "بيرل أنغلر" بمحركين من طراز سوزوكي 250 حصان ، مما يجعله يصل لسرعة 35 عقدة (64 كم / ساعة). كما أنه يبحر بسلاسة بسرعة 25 عقدة (46 كم / ساعة) ولديه القدرة على اصطحابك إلى أي من مناطق الصيد المحلية.

الأسعار:

5 ساعات 1،750 ر.ق

كل ساعة إضافية 280 ر.ق

هذا اليخت المميز الذي يصل طوله إلى 51 قدم هو مثال رائع على التصميم والنوعية الإيطالية التي تتميز بها ماركة أزيموت الرائدة في مجال صناعة القوارب واليخوت الفاخرة. يقدم هذا اليخت الأساس المثالي ليوم مثالي على البحر، بنوافذه الأنيقة 

وصف:

هذا اليخت المميز الذي يصل طوله إلى 51 قدم هو مثال رائع على التصميم والنوعية الإيطالية التي تتميز بها ماركة أزيموت الرائدة في مجال صناعة القوارب واليخوت الفاخرة. يقدم هذا اليخت الأساس المثالي ليوم مثالي على البحر، بنوافذه الأنيقة والعاكسة للصورة، وجسره العلوي المرتفع والواسع، والسطح الخلفي المظلل.

إقامة الضيوف:

بسطحه الفسيح، والصالون ومقصورة الضيوف، يمكن لعدد يصل إلى13 ضيوف الاستمتاع بيوم لا يُنسى على متن هذا اليخت، واختبار الخدمة والجودة ذات الـ 5 نجوم. كما يوفر صالوناً مكيفاً إلى جانب مطبخ مزود بأفضل التجهيزات، ومساحة واسعة للترفيه والراحة.

القوة والسرعة:

المحرك المزدوج 715 HP CAT C12 Compact يوفر لهذا اليخت سرعة قصوى تصل إلى 32 عقدة. وهو يبحر بسهولة عند سرعة 29 عقدة. كما يتوفر لدينا قارب خدمات لإيصالك إلى الجزيرة للاستكشاف، أو لإنزالك في الموقع المثالي للغوص أو السباحة.

تعرفة التأجير:

1.500 ريال قطري في الساعة لأول ساعتين (أقل مدة ساعتين)

 

اختبر تجربة رحلاتنا البحرية التقليدية الجميلة، التي تنطلق من بورتو أرابيا باللؤلؤة-قطر. نقدم لكم 3 قوارب للرحلات بانتظاركم للإبحار في مياه الدوحة، ورؤية أبرز معالم المدينة، أو حتى السباحة. كل القوارب مؤمنة بالكامل، ومسجلة لدى السلطات القطرية، وتتم إدارتها من قبل طواقم مختصة.

وصف:

اختبر تجربة رحلاتنا البحرية التقليدية الجميلة، التي تنطلق من بورتو أرابيا باللؤلؤة-قطر. نقدم لكم 3 قوارب للرحلات بانتظاركم للإبحار في مياه الدوحة، ورؤية أبرز معالم المدينة، أو حتى السباحة. كل القوارب مؤمنة بالكامل، ومسجلة لدى السلطات القطرية، وتتم إدارتها من قبل طواقم مختصة.

إقامة الضيوف:

جميع قواربنا مصممة وفق أعلى المعايير، وتتميز بسطوحها الواسعة، إلى جانب الصالات المكيفة بالكامل، والمقاعد الطرية الموزعة على مدار محيطها. كل قارب يضم حمامان للضيوف، ومنصة للسباحة للراغبين بذلك.

القوة والسرعة:

كل قارب مزود بمحرك ديزل قوي، تم تعديله من قبل المالك بشكل خاص ليضمن عمل القارب بشكل هادئ ونظيف. هذه القوارب هي من بين الأسرع في الدوحة، إذ يمكن أن تصل سرعتها إلى أكثر من 14 عقدة. إلا أنها عادة ما تلتزم مساراً بطيئاً، لإتاحة فرصة الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة.

تعرفة التأجير:

"المعادي" 1.000 ريال قطري في الساعة/ طوله 72 قدم ويتسع لـ30 شخصاً

"فتح الرحمن" 1.200 ريال قطري في الساعة/ طوله 85 قدم ويتسع لـ 50 شخصاً

"ناعم العود" 1.500 ريال قطري في الساعة/ طوله 97 قدم، يتسع لـ 50 شخصاً

(الحد الأدنى للتأجير: ساعتان)

كما نقدم أيضاً رحلات بحرية مجدولة مساءً خلال أيام الأسبوع، من اللؤلؤة-قطر. تمتد الرحلة إلى ساعة كاملة، وتتيح الإستمتاع برؤية عدد كبير من المعالم السياحية، مثل شاطئ كتارا، وأفق الخليج الغربي، والكورنيش، وصولاً حتى متحف الفن الإسلامي على طريق العودة.

تذكرة الكبار 60 ريال قطري

تذكرة الصغار (تحت 15 سنة)   40 ريال قطري

الأطفال تحت 3 سنوات مجاناً

يمكن الحصول على المعلومات عن أوقات الإبحار عبر الإتصال بمكاتبنا على الرقم 44095279 974+

Top

nautical activities

Charter Services, Boats and Yachts:

What you need to know.

Ronautica Middle East has been a leader in the yacht charter market in Qatar for the last 7 years, offering beautiful yachts and boats with quality crew. 

We offer our own vessels and have partnered with a number of the quality local service providers to bring you a selection of the best yachts available in Qatar. 

All our services are offered with full accreditation, certification and insurance to operate safely, professionally and responsibly. Our services meet or exceed all standards and requirements of the Qatar Tourism Authority and the State of Qatar Ministry of Transport & Communications and we insist that our partners meet the same standards. The concerned authorites have implemented, and continue to improve, new rules for the safety of guests enjoying water based tourist activities, and are making more regular inspections, something that we at Ronautica are very supportive of.

All our vessels are commercially insured, and captained by experienced and qualified crews.

If you are on board a yacht, dhow or boat in Qatar, ask the Captain to prove that the company and vessel are legally certified and have a tourism related vessel registration. We have placed samples of the Ronautica Middle East registration documents for you to inspect.

We take your safety and enjoyment very seriously,

 

Happy sailing from all the team at Ronautica.

 

 

Description:

M/Y Blue Moon is a beautiful fly bridge cruiser with all the extras, gadgets and room needed to enjoy a relaxing voyage. At 40 feet long she has great entertaining space and is perfect for a day cruise with family and friends or a sightseeing trip around the waters of The Pearl – Qatar and Doha Bay.

Guest Accommodation:

The Meridian 391 Sedan has ample comfortable space for up to 8 guests with an owner’s state room and guest cabin. Blue Moon has a generous salon for Air-Conditioned privacy inside the boat and lounging space on the foredeck to catch some sun. Her fly-bridge gives a great view of the waters around you and she has a swimming platform with shower for the more adventurous guests.

Power & Speed:

This yacht is powered by twin Cummins 380HP engines. She will cruise happily at 20 knots, she has an electrical generator, refrigeration and all the safety equipment you would expect from a responsible operator.

Charter Rate:

Hourly Rate (first hour)                                 1,300 QR

Each subsequent hour                                   1,100QR

3 Hour package rate                                      2,500 QR

Experience our regular shuttle services in Porto Arabia and into the Qanat Quartier canals with the beautiful electric powered and environmentally friendly water shuttles. Comfortable and stable, these boats are a wonderful way to see the waters of the Pearl Qatar.  A tour lasts around 20 minutes, it is a shared service but can be taken as an exclusive single trip if you wish. 

 

Tickets can be purchased from the Ronautica Harbour Office at La Croisette 1, or can be purchased from the shuttle drivers at the many shuttle stops around Porto Arabia or at Stazione Nobili in the Qanat Quartier.

Single Trip Ticket QR 25 (Per Person)

Exclusive Single Trip QR 200 (Families or Groups up to 10 passengers)

Monthly TPQ Residents Pass QR 100 (Per Person)

Description:

The ‘Outrage 320’ is a 10m luxurious performance sports boat designed to be fast and stable in all seas and has the power and grace to be very comfortable at any time.

Power and Speed:

‘Outrage 320’ is powered by twin Suzuki 250hp engines, which can push her to over 36 knots and will cruise happily at 25 knots.

Guest Accommodation:

The 320 is an open day boat with soft seating all around for up to 8 people along with our experienced captain. For those who wish to swim there is a fresh water shower on both the swim deck and below decks in the console WC compartment.

Charter Rate:

Hourly Rate (first hour) 350 QR.

Each subsequent hour 280 QR 

Description:

The ‘Pearl Angler’ is a 10m luxurious, performance leisure and sports fishing boat.

Guest Accommodation:

The Outrage 320 is an open day boat with soft seating all around, enough space for 6 people to run 4 rods simultaneously. We will provide all the quality equipment you need and have a GPS full of ‘special spots’ to catch great fish, as well as a refrigerator and copious amounts of storage space.

Power & Speed:

‘Pearl Angler’ is powered by twin Suzuki 250hp engines, which can push her to over 35 knots (64km/h). She will cruise happily at around 25 knots (46km/h) and has the capability to take you to any of the local fishing spots.

Fishing Charter Rate:

5 Hour Charter 1,750 QR

Additional hours 280 QR per Hour

This unique 51 foot long flybridge cruiser is a wonderful example of the style and quality of the Italian designed Azimut Yachts brand. With her sleek curvaceous mirrored windows, high and spacious fly bridge and shaded aft deck this yacht offers the perfect foundation to the perfect day at sea.

Guest Accommodation:

With its spacious deck, saloon and guest cabins, up to 13 guests can enjoy the yacht for day charters and experience the 5 Star quality and service. The light, air-conditioned saloon is alongside the well-appointed galley kitchen providing ample space to entertain.

 Power and Speed:

The twin 715 HP CAT C12 Compact engines give the vessel a top speed of 32 knots and a cruising speed of 29 knots. 

Charter Rate:

1,500 QAR per hour 

Book two or more and get one free = 3hrs for 3,000 QAR

10% Discount after the 4th Hour

Experience our classic and beautiful historic dhow cruises, pick up from Porto Arabia at The Pearl-Qatar.


We have four lovely dhows waiting for you to cruise the waters of Doha, see the sights and even take a swim. All boats are fully insured and registered with the Qatar Tourism Authority and have a friendly, experienced and qualified crew.

You certainly will not find a better service, more beautifully maintained or well managed dhow for charter in Doha.

Guest Accommodation:

All our dhows are finished to a high standard and have open spacious deck areas, fully air-conditioned lounge areas, soft seating and beanbags throughout. Each vessel has flushing WC for male and female guests and sturdy swim ladders for those who wish to swim or enjoy water sports.

Power & Speed:

Each dhow has a powerful diesel engine and the owners have made special adjustments to ensure the dhow is quiet and clean in operation. These dhows are some of the fastest in Doha and can reach up to 14 knots cruising speed. However, they usually take a more leisurely path and enjoy the scenery.

Charter Rate:

‘Al Maadi’

QAR 1,250/hour 72 Feet, capacity 30 Guests


‘Fath Al Rahman’

QAR 1,500/hour 85 Feet, capacity 60 Guests


‘Naaem Al Oud’

QAR 1,800/hour 97 Feet, capacity 60 Guests

 

'Fath Alkadir'

QAR 1,800/hour 97 Feet, capacity 60 Guests

We also offer scheduled cruising on weekend evenings with a trip from the Pearl – Qatar. Sailings last for an hour and take in the view of Katara Beach, the West Bay skyline, the Corniche and turning at the Museum of Islamic Art for the return trip.

Adult Ticket                  60 QR 
Child Ticket (U15)        40 QR
Children under 3 Free 

Special dining experiences, events, meetings and entertainments can all be arranged for your enjoyment.


Information on sailing times can be obtained by calling our Harbour Office on +974 4409 5279

Top